WITH love


The Second Book in the Luke Fletcher Series is out now!

Find out why readers have fallen in love with Luke.

Coming Soon!

Karice Bolton

Finding Love in Forgotten Cove 

Island County Series Book 1 (A Beyond Love Crossover)

Fletcher Security Systems has become one of the largest firms of its type in the world. Luke has mastered how to protect everyone else at all cost without dealing with his own demons. Or so he thinks. 

When one of Luke’s top men is captured, he realizes the people who murdered his parents are sending a message loud and clear. He is next. As secrets are unburied, it becomes apparent these people will stop at nothing to get what they want, and they set their sights on Hannah.